We link opinion leaders, journalists, VIPs and customers

Why Biss?

We know niches, work creatively and think outside the box!
We know niches, work creatively and think outside the box!

With our vast experience, we advise our customers professionally and achieve effective and long-term success. This is how we also interconnect our customers in order to generate positive synergy effects.

Julia Biss
Owner

We condition our ideas to be exciting for the press. We proceed passionately because our customers’ success is very important to us.

Anja Behrendt
Senior PR Consultant


  • Tourism

    For years we have successfully worked with customers from the tourism industry: Whether hotel groups such as Leonardo Hotels, Titanic Hotels and Falkensteiner Hotels & Residences, together with over 125 establishments world-wide, individual hotels in South Africa, on Sylt and at the Baltic Sea, Fincas on Mallorca, the Seefeld destination in Tyrol or a private island near Ibiza – we bring tourism providers successfully into the media and strengthen them on a long-term basis in the German market.

    Creative and purposeful – our network of the best travel journalists enthuses about the new stories that we constantly conjure up.

  • VIP & Event

    We work intensively with testimonials and brand ambassadors and use them purposefully for our customers.

    Pamela Anderson cooks with Andalö Likör, Eva Longoria presents the new Citroën Cabrio, Nina Ruge gives an interview in the vabali Spa and Annabelle Mandeng paints Easter eggs for Laughing Hearts – we spin creative stories, which are media-effective. Thus, both quickly and in the long-term, we increase attention, generate credibility and strengthen brands.

  • Fashion & Design

    Renowned designers such as couturiere Natascha Muellerschoen, costume specialist Michaela Keune or Andreas Neudahm, an internationally respected interior designer, trust our advisors. We develop interesting topics, with which we successfully place our fashion and design customers in the media. With our exceptional ideas we do not just get fashion experts, fashionistas and home accessory lovers successfully talking about them, but ensure the interest of a wider audience.

  • Beauty & Spa

    Whether a seven star safari spa in South Africa, wellness oasis in the middle of Berlin or heavenly hotel spas around the world – our beauty and spa customers benefit from our contacts to the main newsrooms and our ability to think creatively and with a strong network: We don’t just ensure publications in the area of beauty and wellness. We also prepare spas excitingly for design and living media and place them with the right story in travel media and daily newspapers. With constantly new stories, we continuously generate attention in the long term and make relaxation seekers into guests of the spas we work for.

  • Food & Beverage

    As experts with years of experience, we know a wide variety of ways to create attention for restaurants and luxury goods such as liqueurs, spirits and coffee. We think outside the box, constantly creating new stories, organising press dinners & tastings and even creating a new media-effective recipe.

    A special restaurant tip, the new summer drink? We are gourmets and love sharing everything that tastes good and looks tasty. And journalists appreciate our imaginative themes.

  • Lifestyle & More

    We know, whom we successfully appeal to, with which themes and we do so in conjunction with our network, creatively and for the long term. With our combination of a unique network, which comprises journalists and opinion leaders from all sectors dealing with lifestyle, and our ingenuity, we also successfully bring niche products into the media. Start-ups such as the digital administrators Columba, MyGassi, the app for dog lovers and Tippsilli, an online service for perfectly designed applications, count on our professional advice.

  • Our references

    We look after (inter) national companies and personalities from the areas of tourism, VIP & event, fashion & design, beauty & spa, food & beverage, lifestyle & more.

+49 30 46 72 40 76 0


Kronprinzendamm 20 | 10711 Berlin

Wir verknüpfen Opinion Leader, Journalisten, VIPs und Kunden

Warum Biss?

Wir kennen Nischen, denken kreativ und blicken über den tellerrand!
Wir kennen Nischen, denken kreativ und blicken über den tellerrand!

„Mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrung beraten wir Kunden professionell und erzielen effektiv und langfristig Erfolg. So vernetzen wir auch unsere Kunden untereinander und erzeugen positive Synergieeffekte.“

Julia Biss
Geschäftsführung

„Wir verpacken unsere Ideen so, dass sie spannend für die Presse sind. Dabei gehen wir mit großer Leidenschaft vor, denn der Erfolg unserer Kunden liegt uns sehr am Herzen.“

Anja Behrendt
Senior PR Consultant


  • Tourism

    Seit Jahren betreuen wir erfolgreich Kunden aus der Tourismusbranche: Ob Hotelgruppen wie Leonardo Hotels, Motel One, Titanic Hotels und Falkensteiner Hotels & Residences mit zusammen über 125 Häusern weltweit, Einzelhotels in Südafrika, auf Sylt und an der Ostsee, Fincas auf Mallorca, die Destination Seefeld in Tirol oder eine Privatinsel vor Ibiza – wir bringen touristische Anbieter erfolgreich in die Medien und stärken sie langfristig auf dem deutschen Markt.

    Kreativ und  zielgerichtet – unser Netzwerk aus den besten Reisejournalisten zeigt sich begeistert von den immer neuen Geschichten, die wir zaubern.

  • VIP & Event

    Wir arbeiten intensiv mit Testimonials und Markenbotschaftern zusammen und setzen sie zielgerichtet für unsere Kunden ein.

    Pamela Anderson kocht mit Andalö Likör, Eva Longoria stellt das neue Citroën Cabrio vor, Nina Ruge gibt ein Interview im vabali Spa und Annabelle Mandeng bemalt Ostereier für Laughing Hearts – wir spinnen kreative Geschichten, die medienwirksam sind. So steigern wir sowohl schnell als auch langfristig die Aufmerksamkeit, erzeugen Glaubwürdigkeit und stärken Marken.

  • Fashion & Design

    Renommierte Designer wie Modeschöpferin Natascha Muellerschoen,  Trachtenspezialistin Michaela Keune oder Andreas Neudahm, ein international angesehener Interior Designer, vertrauen unseren Beratern. Wir entwickeln interessante Themen, mit denen wir unsere Fashion- und Designkunden erfolgreich in den Medien platzieren. Mit unseren außergewöhnlichen Ideen bringen wir sie nicht nur bei Modeexperten, Fashionistas und Wohnaccessoire-Lovers erfolgreich ins Gespräch, sondern sorgen für Interesse bei einem breiten Publikum.

  • Beauty & Spa

    Ob sieben Sterne Safari Spa in Südafrika, Wellness-Oase mitten in Berlin oder traumhafte Hotelspas in der ganzen Welt – unsere Beauty- und Spa-Kunden profitieren von unseren Kontakten zu den wichtigsten Redaktionen und unser Fähigkeit, kreativ und stark vernetzt zu denken: Wir sorgen nicht nur für Veröffentlichungen im Bereich Beauty und Wellness. Wir bereiten Spas auch spannend für Design- und Wohnmedien auf und platzieren sie mit der richtigen Story in Reisemedien und Tageszeitungen. Mit immer neuen Geschichten generieren wir kontinuierlich und langfristig Aufmerksamkeit und machen Entspannungssuchende zu Gästen der von uns betreuten Spas.

  • Food & Beverage

    Als Experten mit jahrelanger Erfahrung kennen wir unterschiedlichste Wege, um Aufmerksamkeit für Restaurants und Genussmittel wie Liköre, Spirituosen und Kaffee zu schaffen. Wir denken dabei um die Ecke, schaffen immer neue Geschichten, organisieren Pressedinner & Tastings und kreieren auch mal ein neues medienwirksames Rezept.

    Ein besonderer Restaurant-Tipp, der neue Sommerdrink? Wir sind Genießer und lieben den Austausch zu allem, was gut schmeckt und lecker aussieht. Und Journalisten schätzen unsere einfallsreichen Themen.

  • Lifestyle & More

    Wir wissen, wen wir mit welchem Thema erfolgreich ansprechen und denken dabei vernetzt, kreativ und langfristig. Mit unserer Kombination aus einzigartigem Netzwerk, das Journalisten und Opinion Leader aus allen Bereichen rund ums Thema Lifestyle umfasst, und unserem Einfallsreichtum bringen wir auch Nischenprodukte erfolgreich in die Medien. Startups wie der digitale Nachlassverwalter Columba, MyGassi, die App für Hundeliebhaber oder Tippsilli, ein Onlinedienst für perfekt gestaltete Bewerbungen, setzen auf unsere professionelle Beratung.

  • Referenzen

    Wir betreuen (inter-) nationale Unternehmen und Persönlichkeiten aus den Bereichen Tourism, VIP & Event, Fashion & Design, Beauty & Spa, Food & Beverage, Lifestyle & More.

+49 30 467 24 07 60


Kronprinzendamm 20 | 10711 Berlin