what we do

to make you successful
  • Public Relations

    icon_public-relations
    With our mixture of a strong network, creative ideas, organisational ability, experience and a lot of passion, we successfully address the press on a long-term basis: print, on-line, TV and radio. We don’t…
  • Online &  Blogger  Relations 

    Online &  Blogger  Relations 

    icon_online-relations
    We are also successfully engaged in the digital world: We record online media and work closely with the most influential bloggers in order to create the greatest possible attention for our customers. We…
  • Corporate Communications

    icon_corporate-communications
    Marketing co-operation, blog contributions, newsletters, social media or flyers – as a full service agency we support our customers beyond the classic PR work. We know what the all around successful presentation of…
  • Event PR 

    Event PR 

    icon_events
    From the organisation of a suitable location via the invitation management up to the press release: we organise and manage events for our customers that generate attention. With our event PR, we leave…

+49 30 46 72 40 76 0


Kronprinzendamm 20 | 10711 Berlin

what we do

to make you successful
  • Public Relations

    icon_public-relations
    Mit unserer Mischung aus starkem Netzwerk, kreativen Ideen, Organisationstalent, Erfahrung und viel Leidenschaft, sprechen wir die Presse langfristig erfolgreich an: Print, Online, TV und Radio. Wir haben nicht nur die richtigen Kontakte, wir…
  • Online &  Blogger  Relations 

    Online &  Blogger  Relations 

    icon_online-relations
    Auch in der digitalen Welt sind wir erfolgreich aktiv: Wir bespielen Onlinemedien und arbeiten eng mit den einflussreichsten Bloggern zusammen, um die größtmögliche Aufmerksamkeit für unsere Kunden zu schaffen. Wir verstehen nicht nur,…
  • Corporate Communications

    icon_corporate-communications
    Marketing-Kooperationen, Blog-Beiträge, Newsletter, Social Media oder Flyer – als Full-Service-Agentur unterstützen wir unsere Kunden über die klassische PR Arbeit hinaus. Wir wissen, worauf es bei der rundum gelungenen Präsentation eines Unternehmens ankommt. Wir…
  • Event PR 

    Event PR 

    icon_events
    Von der Organisation der passenden Location über das Einladungsmanagement bis hin zum Nachbericht: wir veranstalten und betreuen für unsere Kunden Events, die Aufmerksamkeit generieren. Mit unserer Event-PR hinterlassen wir einen bleibenden Eindruck bei…

+49 30 809 333 100


Kronprinzendamm 20 | 10711 Berlin