Best New Product Award 2021

Best New Product Award 2021

Best New Product Award 2021 783 588 Das Kroko

Biobaula wins for the second time in a row with a product innovation:
Like last year, Biobaula won the Best New Product Award – this time for its Eco Wash Tabs. The prize, which is awarded annually at BIOFACH, the world’s leading trade fair for organic food, honours the most popular organic product innovations. From a total of almost 500 entries in seven categories, the trade public was able to vote for the best new products. Already in 2020, the Upper Bavarian company Biobaula emerged as the winner in the non-food category.

“We are very pleased to receive the Best New Product Award again. The entire Biobaula team has worked intensively to bring another all-round natural and sustainable cleaning product onto the market. The fact that our new Eco Wash Tabs were just as convincing as the already awarded Eco Cleaner Tabs confirms our actions and is of course very motivating. We will continue to develop new products for a better world – the next innovation, a hand dishwashing detergent in tab form, will be available soon,” says Markus Winkler, owner of Biobaula, who accepted the award this year during a live stream at the digital trade fair.

As with the Biobaula cleaner tabs for ecological house cleaning, the application of the new eco-wash tabs is very simple and at the same time highly effective: one tab is added to the drum per wash cycle. The small washing tabs are equally suitable for coloured and white clothes and for temperatures up to 95 degrees. Like all Biobaula tabs, the “Waschtaler” are also completely biodegradable and consist of 100% natural, renewable organic raw materials. The product also bears the Flustix microplastic-free label and the ECOCERT seal on the cardboard packaging (FSC-Mix). The additional Dermatest award confirms the product’s very good skin compatibility.

Privacy Preferences

When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in the form of cookies. Here you can change your Privacy preferences. It is worth noting that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we are able to offer.

 

 

 

 

Biss PR verwendet Cookies um den bestmöglichen Service zu bieten. Wenn Sie auf der Seite weitersurfen, stimmen Sie der Cookie-Nutzung zu. Weitere Infos unter Datenschutz.

Best New Product Award 2021

Best New Product Award 2021

Best New Product Award 2021 783 588 Das Kroko

Biobaula gewinnt zum zweiten Mal infolge mit einer Produktneuheit:
Wie bereits im vergangenen Jahr gewann Biobaula den Best New Product Award – dieses Mal für seine Öko Wasch-Tabs. Mit dem Preis, der jährlich auf der BIOFACH, Weltleitmesse für Bio-Lebensmittel, verliehen wird, werden die beliebtesten Bio-Produktinnovationen prämiert. Aus insgesamt knapp 500 Einreichungen in sieben Kategorien konnte das Fachpublikum für die besten Neuprodukte abstimmen. Schon 2020 ging das oberbayerische Unternehmen Biobaula als Sieger in der Kategorie Non-Food hervor.

„Wir freuen uns sehr über die erneute Auszeichnung mit dem Best New Product Award. Das gesamte Biobaula-Team hat intensiv daran gearbeitet, ein weiteres, rundum natürliches und nachhaltiges Reinigungsprodukt auf den Markt zu bringen. Dass unsere neuen Öko Wasch-Tabs ebenso überzeugen konnten wie die bereits prämierten Öko Reiniger Tabs, bestätigt uns in unserem Handeln und motiviert natürlich sehr. Denn wir werden auch weiter immer neue Produkte für eine bessere Welt entwickeln – die nächste Innovation, ein Handspülmittel in Tab-Form, wird bereits bald erhältlich sein“, so Markus Winkler, Inhaber von Biobaula, der den Preis in diesem Jahr im Rahmen eines Livestreams auf der digitalen Messe entgegennahm.

So wie auch bei den Biobaula Reiniger Tabs für den ökologischen Hausputz ist die Anwendung der neuen Öko Wasch-Tabs denkbar einfach und gleichzeitig höchst effektiv: Pro Waschgang wird ein Tab mit in die Trommel gegeben. Die kleinen Waschtaler sind für bunte und weiße Kleidung gleichermaßen sowie für Temperaturen bis zu 95 Grad geeignet. Wie alle Biobaula-Tabs sind auch die Waschtaler vollständig biologisch abbaubar und bestehen zu 100% aus natürlichen, nachwachsenden Bio-Rohstoffen. Außerdem darf das Produkt die mikroplastikfrei-Auszeichnung von Flustix sowie das ECOCERT-Siegel auf der Karton-verpackung (FSC-Mix) tragen. Mit der zusätzlichen Auszeichnung von Dermatest wird die sehr gute Hautverträglichkeit des Produktes bestätigt.

Privacy Preferences

When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in the form of cookies. Here you can change your Privacy preferences. It is worth noting that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we are able to offer.

 

 

 

 

Biss PR verwendet Cookies um den bestmöglichen Service zu bieten. Wenn Sie auf der Seite weitersurfen, stimmen Sie der Cookie-Nutzung zu. Weitere Infos unter Datenschutz.