Motel One

PR of 10 Openings in 2018

The Occasion

The successful design hotel group will open ten new locations in Germany and Europe in 2018.

Execution

We position each individual location with press releases and individual theme pitches. The openings in Germany were also be accompanied by local press representatives, who were invited to the press conference. These include local and specialized journalists as well as location-dependent pan-regional lifestyle media.

Outcome

Both the new locations and the successful brand Motel One are reported locally, regionally and nationally in Germany and Switzerland, in print, online, radio and TV. The coverage tells the story of the new houses, as an overnight tip and Bartipp for locals.

Images: © Motel One

Privacy Preferences

When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in the form of cookies. Here you can change your Privacy preferences. It is worth noting that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we are able to offer.

Biss PR verwendet Cookies um den bestmöglichen Service zu bieten. Wenn Sie auf der Seite weitersurfen, stimmen Sie der Cookie-Nutzung zu. Weitere Infos unter Datenschutz.

Openings Motel One

PR-Begleitung von 10 Eröffnungen 2018

Der Anlass

Die erfolgreiche Budget Design Hotelgruppe eröffnet im Jahr 2018 zehn neue Standorte in Deutschland und Europa.

Durchführung

Wir positionieren jeden neuen Standort mit Pressemitteilungen sowie individuellen Themenpitches. Die Openings in Deutschland werden zusätzlich mit Pressevertretern vor Ort begleitet, die zum Pressegespräch geladen werden. Darunter sind Lokal- und Fachjournalisten sowie standortabhängig überregionale Lifestylemedien.

Outcome

Sowohl über die neuen Standorte als auch die Erfolgsmarke Motel One wird lokal, regional und national in Deutschland und der Schweiz berichtet, in Print, Online, Hörfunk und TV. Die Berichterstattung erzählt die Geschichte der neuen Häuser, als Übernachtungstipp sowie Bartipp für Locals.

Bilder: © Motel One

Privacy Preferences

When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in the form of cookies. Here you can change your Privacy preferences. It is worth noting that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we are able to offer.

Biss PR verwendet Cookies um den bestmöglichen Service zu bieten. Wenn Sie auf der Seite weitersurfen, stimmen Sie der Cookie-Nutzung zu. Weitere Infos unter Datenschutz.